Camps & Clinics

Basketball

2017 Boys Jr. High Team Camp - Monday, June 5-Tuesday, June 6
2017 Girls Jr. High Team Camp - Wednesday, June 7-Thursday, June 8             
2017 Boys Jr. Varsity Team Camp - Monday, June 12-Tuesday, June 13
2017 Girls Jr. Varsity Team Camp - Wednesday, June 14-Thursday, June 15
2017 Panther Academy - Sunday, June 18-Thursday June 22
2017 Boys Varsity I Team Camp - Monday, June 26-Tuesday, June 27
2017 Girls Varsity Team Camp - Wednesday, July 5- Thursday, July 6
2017 Boys Varsity II Team Camp - Monday, July 10-Tuesday, July 11

 

Football

2017 Football Academy - Monday, June 26

Soccer

2017 Goal Keeper Camp - Saturday, July 8-Sunday, July 9
2017 Boys Elite Soccer Academy - Sunday, July 9-Wednesday, July 12
2017 Girls Elite Soccer Academy - Wednesday, July 12-Saturday, July 15

Volleyball

2017 Panther Volleyball Academy (Girls entering 4th-8th Grade) - Sunday, July 16-Wednesday, July 19
2017 Panther Volleyball Academy (Girls entering 9th-12th Grade) - Wednesday, July 19-Saturday, July 22
2017 Volleyball Team Camp - Wednesday, July 12-Thursday, July 13

Cheerleading

Fall Stunt Clinic - date TBD

Baseball

Diamond Elite Camp - date TBD