Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Coaches in the Hall of Fame

The coach to be recognized must have had a coaching tenure at Greenville College or been an alumnus that has demonstrated excellence in coaching outside of Greenville College. These individuals must have displayed a strong connection to Greenville College Athletics as well as the philosophy and ideals of Greenville College.

1989 John M. Strahl
1989 June Strahl
1990 Phyllis I. Holmes
1992 James L. Koch
1994 Henry H. Burbridge
1996 Lynn G. Adams
2000 David P. Altopp
2002 Lester H. Finger
2004 Marilyn E. Starr
2006 W. Richard Stephens, Jr.
2008 Christine Fletcher Phillips
2012 Robert W. Johnson
2014 John M. Strahl, Jr.
2016 Robert K. Blume