Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Ackerman Athletic Director; Head Women's Volleyball Coach; Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
618.664.6620 tom.ackerman@greenville.edu
Skylar Bareford Senior Women's Administrator; Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
618.664.6843 skylar.bareford@greenville.edu
Jane Bell Faculty Athletic Representative
618.664.6827 jane.bell@greenville.edu
Stephen Groves Assistant Athletic Director; Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
618.664.6848 stephen.groves@greenville.edu
B.J. Schneck Director of Athletic Event Management & Sports Information
618.664.6621 william.schneck@greenville.edu
Buddy Foster Head Softball Coach; Compliance Coordinator
618.664.6835 buddy.foster@greenville.edu
Hayle Gibson Coordinator of Athletic Recruitment for New Programs; Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
618.664.7123 hayle.gibson@greenville.edu
Janice Barth Administrative Assistant
618.664.6622 janice.barth@greenville.edu
Pam Taylor Administrative Assistant to Athletics & Sport Studies & PE
618.664.6631 pamela.s.taylor@greenville.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Peppler Head Athletic Trainer
618.664.6731 mike.peppler@greenville.edu
Whitney Kessler Assistant Athletic Trainer; Assistant Softball Coach
618.664.6629 whitney.kessler@greenville.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Broomfield Head Strength & Conditioning Coach; Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach (Throws)
618.664.6725 tom.broomfield@greenville.edu
Lincoln Johnson Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
618,664.6725 lincoln.johnson@greenville.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Carlson Head Baseball Coach
618.664.6623 lynn.carlson@greenville.edu
Andy Rincker Assistant Baseball Coach
618.664.6847 andy.rincker@greenville.edu
Dylan DeBrouwer Assistant Baseball Coach
618.664.6847 dylan.debrouwer@greenville.edu
Crandon Wallace Assistant Baseball Coach
618.664.6846 crandon.wallace@greenville.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. George Barber Head Men's Basketball Coach
618.664.6624 george.barber@greenville.edu
Stephen Groves Assistant Athletic Director; Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
618.664.6848 stephen.groves@greenville.edu
Andrew Scott Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
618.664.6849 andrew.scott@greenville.edu
Kevin Cochrane Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
618.664.6849 mbasketball@greenville.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Mulholland Head Coach
(618) 664-6625 roy.mulholland@greenville.edu
Skylar Bareford Senior Women's Administrator; Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
618.664.6843 skylar.bareford@greenville.edu
Dr. Doug Faulkner Dean of Professional Studies; Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
618.664.6626 doug.faulkner@greenville.edu
Brian Reinhard Assistant Coach
618.664.6760 brian.reinhard@greenville.edu

Bass Fishing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Macon Head Coach
618.664.6605 anthony.macon@greenville.edu
Jim Brissenden Assistant Coach
618.664.6605 bassfishing@greenville.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Anthony Washington Head Cheerleading Coach/Adjunct Instructor
618.664.6639 cheer@greenville.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Patton Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
618.664.6627 brian.patton@greenville.edu
Scott Wilson Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
618.664.6619 scott.wilson@greenville.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Patton Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
618.664.6627 brian.patton@greenville.edu
Scott Wilson Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
618.664.6619 scott.wilson@greenville.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Schomaker Head Football Coach
618.664.6727 robbie.schomaker@greenville.edu
Lamar Bell Associate Head Football Coach / Defensive Coordinator
618.664.6729 lamar.bell@greenville.edu
Josh Flannery Assistant Football Coach / Offensive Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator
618.664.6733 josh.flannery@greenville.edu
Jesse Tyrrell Assistant Football Coach / Director of Football Operations
618.664.6733 jesse.tyrrell@greenville.edu
Jim Kenney Assistant Football Coach
618.664.6733 jim.kenney@greenville.edu
Brandon Grant Assistant Football Coach
618.664.6733 brandon.grant@greenville.edu
Terrance Poe Assistant Football Coach
618.664.6733 football@greenville.edu
Rich Stewart Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Line Coach
618.664.6733 football@greenville.edu
Chris Womack Assistant Football Coach
618.664.6733 football@greenville.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Swift Head Coach
618-664-6637 chris.swift@greenville.edu
Davis Dossett Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
618.664.6633 davis.dossett@greenville.edu
Nicholas Saldivia Assistant Soccer Coach
618.664.6622 nicholas.saldivia@greenville.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Wardlaw Head Women's Soccer Coach
618,664.6668 jeff.wardlaw@greenville.edu
Heidi Koehl Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach
618.664.7095 heidi.koehl@greenville.edu
Kieley Leach Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
618.664.6668 kieley.leach@greenville.edu
Richard Huston Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
618.664.6824 richard.huston@greenville.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Buddy Foster Head Softball Coach; Compliance Coordinator
618.664.6835 buddy.foster@greenville.edu
Whitney Kessler Assistant Athletic Trainer; Assistant Softball Coach
618.664.6629 whitney.kessler@greenville.edu
Kylie Strand Assistant Softball Coach
618.664.6835 kylie.strand@greenville.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Brannon Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
618.593.3230 brett.brannon@gafundraising.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Brannon Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
618.593.3230 brett.brannon@gafundraising.com
Lexi Baysinger Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
618.664.6622 lexi.baysinger@greenville.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Patton Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
618.664.6627 brian.patton@greenville.edu
Scott Wilson Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
618.664.6619 scott.wilson@greenville.edu
Fred Lewis Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
618.664.6618 fred.lewis@greenville.edu
Tom Broomfield Head Strength & Conditioning Coach; Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach (Throws)
618.664.6725 tom.broomfield@greenville.edu
Alex Staton Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
618.664.6512 alex.staton@greenville.edu
Jonah Peoples Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach (Hurdles)
618.664.6619 track@greenville.edu
Jarrid Williams Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach (Jumps and Sprints)
618.664.6619 track@greenville.edu
Chelsea Gilles Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach (Sprints)
618.664.6616 chelsea.gilles@greenville.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Patton Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
618.664.6627 brian.patton@greenville.edu
Scott Wilson Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
618.664.6619 scott.wilson@greenville.edu
Fred Lewis Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
618.664.6618 fred.lewis@greenville.edu
Tom Broomfield Head Strength & Conditioning Coach; Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach (Throws)
618.664.6725 tom.broomfield@greenville.edu
Alex Staton Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
618.664.6512 alex.staton@greenville.edu
Jonah Peoples Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach (Hurdles)
618.664.6619 track@greenville.edu
Jarrid Williams Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach (Jumps and Sprints)
618.664.6619 track@greenville.edu
Chelsea Gilles Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach (Sprints)
618.664.6616 chelsea.gilles@greenville.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Davis Head Men's Volleyball Coach
618.664.6508 phil.davis@greenville.edu
Ivan Estevez Assistant Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
618.267.4752 ivanlourdes@sbcglobal.net
Tom Ackerman Athletic Director; Head Women's Volleyball Coach; Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
618.664.6620 tom.ackerman@greenville.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Ackerman Athletic Director; Head Women's Volleyball Coach; Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
618.664.6620 tom.ackerman@greenville.edu
Ivan Estevez Assistant Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
618.267.4752 ivanlourdes@sbcglobal.net
Emily Thebeau Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
618.664.6622 emily.thebeau@greenville.edu
Hayle Gibson Coordinator of Athletic Recruitment for New Programs; Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
618.664.7123 hayle.gibson@greenville.edu