Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Doug Faulkner Dean of Athletics and Professional Studies; Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
618.664.6626 doug.faulkner@greenville.edu
Tom Ackerman Associate Athletic Director; Head Women's Volleyball Coach; Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
618.664.6620 tom.ackerman@greenville.edu
Skylar Bareford Senior Women's Administrator; Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
618.664.6843 skylar.bareford@greenville.edu
Dr. Dave Holden Faculty Athletic Representative
618.664.6750 dave.holden@greenville.edu
B.J. Schneck Director of Athletic Event Management & Sports Information
618.664.6621 william.schneck@greenville.edu
Hayle Ward Coordinator of Athletic Recruitment for New Programs; Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
618.664.7123 hayle.ward@greenville.edu
Janice Barth Administrative Assistant
618.664.6622 janice.barth@greenville.edu
Pam Taylor Administrative Assistant to Athletics & Sport Studies & PE
618.664.6631 pamela.s.taylor@greenville.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Broomfield Assistant Track & Field Coach (Head Throws Coach); Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(618) 664-6725 tom.broomfield@greenville.edu
David Payne Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
(618) 664-6725 david.payne@greenville.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Peppler Head Athletic Trainer
618.664.6731 mike.peppler@greenville.edu
Whitney Kessler Assistant Athletic Trainer; Assistant Softball Coach
(618) 664-6629 whitney.kessler@greenville.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Carlson Head Baseball Coach
618.664.6623 lynn.carlson@greenville.edu
Andy Rincker Assistant Baseball Coach
618.664.6847 andy.rincker@greenville.edu
Dylan DeBrouwer Assistant Baseball Coach
618.664.6847 dylan.debrouwer@greenville.edu
Crandon Wallace Assistant Baseball Coach
618.664.6846 crandon.wallace@greenville.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Anthony Washington Head Cheerleading Coach/Adjunct Instructor
618.664.6639 cheer@greenville.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Schomaker Head Football Coach
618.664.6727 robbie.schomaker@greenville.edu
Lamar Bell Associate Head Football Coach / Offensive Skill Positions Coach
618.664.6729 lamar.bell@greenville.edu
Trent Laune Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs Coach
618.664.6730 trent.laune@greenville.edu
Josh Flannery Assistant Football Coach / Offensive Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator
618.664.6733 josh.flannery@greenville.edu
Will Cox Assistant Football Coach / Linebackers Coach / Special Teams Coordinator
618.664.6729 will.cox@greenville.edu
C.J. Nightingale Assistant Football Coach / Cornerbacks Coach / Video Coordinator
618.664.6744 cj.nightingale@greenville.edu
Rich Stewart Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Line Coach
618.664.6744 football@greenville.edu
Jesse Tyrrell Assistant Football Coach
618.664.6744 football@greenville.edu

Bass Fishing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Macon Head Coach
618.664.6605 anthony.macon@greenville.edu
Jim Brissenden Assistant Coach
618.664.6605 bassfishing@greenville.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. George Barber Head Men's Basketball Coach
618.664.6624 george.barber@greenville.edu
Stephen Groves Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
618.664.6848 stephen.groves@greenville.edu
Randall Jackson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
618.664.6849 rj.jackson@greenville.edu
Kevin Cochrane Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
618.664.6849 mbasketball@greenville.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dany Baker Head Coach
217.343.1456 dany.baker@greenville.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Swift Head Coach
618-664-6637 chris.swift@greenville.edu
Mark Ward Assistant Coach
618.664.6637 mark.ward@greenville.edu
Davis Dossett Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
618.664.6633 davis.dossett@greenville.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Brannon Head Coach
(618) 593-3230 brett.brannon@gafundraising.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Patton Head Coach
(618) 664-6627 brian.patton@greenville.edu
Scott Wilson Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
(618) 664-6619 scott.wilson@greenville.edu
Chris Easley Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6618 chris.easley@greenville.edu
Tom Broomfield Assistant Track & Field Coach (Head Throws Coach); Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(618) 664-6725 tom.broomfield@greenville.edu
Rosie Baker Assistant Coach
(618) 664-7012 track@greenville.edu
Rick Funderburk Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6627 track@greenville.edu
Alex Staton Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6512 alex.staton@greenville.edu
Bryan Waugh Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6627 track@greenville.edu
Anthony Yates Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6627 track@greenville.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Davis Head Men's Volleyball Coach
618.664.6508 phil.davis@greenville.edu
Ivan Estevez Assistant Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
618.267.4752 ivanlourdes@sbcglobal.net
Tom Ackerman Associate Athletic Director; Head Women's Volleyball Coach; Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
618.664.6620 tom.ackerman@greenville.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Patton Head Coach
(618) 664-6627 brian.patton@greenville.edu
Scott Wilson Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
(618) 664-6619 scott.wilson@greenville.edu
Chris Easley Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6618 chris.easley@greenville.edu
Ross Baker Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
(618) 664-7116 ross.baker@greenville.edu
Rosie Baker Assistant Coach
(618) 664-7012 track@greenville.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Buddy Foster Head Softball Coach
618.664.6835 buddy.foster@greenville.edu
Cait Santefort Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6640 cait.santefort@greenville.edu
Whitney Kessler Assistant Athletic Trainer; Assistant Softball Coach
(618) 664-6629 whitney.kessler@greenville.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Mulholland Head Coach
(618) 664-6625 roy.mulholland@greenville.edu
Skylar Bareford Senior Women's Administrator; Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
618.664.6843 skylar.bareford@greenville.edu
Dr. Doug Faulkner Dean of Athletics and Professional Studies; Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
618.664.6626 doug.faulkner@greenville.edu
Brian Reinhard Assistant Coach
618.664.6760 brian.reinhard@greenville.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dany Baker Head Coach
217.343.1456 dany.baker@greenville.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Wardlaw Head Coach
(618) 664-6668 jeff.wardlaw@greenville.edu
Heidi Koehl Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6640 heidi.koehl@greenville.edu
Faith Fu Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
618.664.6622 wsoccer@greenville.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Craig Head Coach
(618) 664-1071 pam.craig@greenville.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Patton Head Coach
(618) 664-6627 brian.patton@greenville.edu
Scott Wilson Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
(618) 664-6619 scott.wilson@greenville.edu
Chris Easley Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6618 chris.easley@greenville.edu
Tom Broomfield Assistant Track & Field Coach (Head Throws Coach); Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(618) 664-6725 tom.broomfield@greenville.edu
Rosie Baker Assistant Coach
(618) 664-7012 track@greenville.edu
Rick Funderburk Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6627 track@greenville.edu
Alex Staton Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6512 alex.staton@greenville.edu
Bryan Waugh Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6627 track@greenville.edu
Anthony Yates Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6627 track@greenville.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Ackerman Associate Athletic Director; Head Women's Volleyball Coach; Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
618.664.6620 tom.ackerman@greenville.edu
Ivan Estevez Assistant Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
618.267.4752 ivanlourdes@sbcglobal.net
Hannah Baker Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
618.664.6622 hannah.baker@greenville.edu
Hayle Ward Coordinator of Athletic Recruitment for New Programs; Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
618.664.7123 hayle.ward@greenville.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Patton Head Coach
(618) 664-6627 brian.patton@greenville.edu
Scott Wilson Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
(618) 664-6619 scott.wilson@greenville.edu
Chris Easley Assistant Coach
(618) 664-6618 chris.easley@greenville.edu
Ross Baker Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
(618) 664-7116 ross.baker@greenville.edu
Rosie Baker Assistant Coach
(618) 664-7012 track@greenville.edu