Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Fontbonne L, 3-1
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Rhodes W, 5-1
Sat Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
at Rhodes L, 13-2
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Knox W, 4-1
@ SIU Edwardsville
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Knox W, 6-3
@ SIU Edwardsville
Mon Feb 25
Final - 8 innings
vs. Neb. Wesleyan W, 13-3
@ CarShield Field - O'Fallon, Mo.
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan L, 6-2
@ O'Fallon Family Sports Park - O'Fallon, Ill.
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan L, 12-2
@ O'Fallon Family Sports Park - O'Fallon, Ill.
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Cornell College W, 6-5
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Beloit W, 9-7
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Loras W, 6-5
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Curry L, 3-0
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Curry W, 5-3
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Benedictine (IL) L, 10-3
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 12-2
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan W, 7-3
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan W, 9-5
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Blackburn W, 6-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Blackburn W, 6-4
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Blackburn W, 7-4
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Fontbonne
Sat Mar 30
3:30 PM
vs. Fontbonne
Fri Apr 05
6:00 PM
at Principia
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Principia
Sat Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Principia
Wed Apr 10
5:00 PM
at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Apr 10
7:30 PM
at Westminster (Mo.)
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM
vs. MacMurray
Fri Apr 12
7:30 PM
vs. MacMurray
Sat Apr 13
7:00 PM
vs. MacMurray
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Webster
Sat Apr 20
6:30 PM
at Webster
Fri Apr 26
3:30 PM
at Washington (Mo.)
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at Eureka
Sat Apr 27
3:30 PM
at Eureka
Fri May 03
6:00 PM
vs. Spalding
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
vs. Spalding
Sat May 04
3:30 PM
vs. Spalding
View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube