Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. DePauw L, 6-5
@ Millington, Tenn.
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Millsaps W, 5-2
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
at Rhodes L, 19-2
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 11-5
Fri Mar 03
Final
DePauw L, 6-1
Sat Mar 04
Final
DePauw W, 6-4
Sat Mar 04
Final
DePauw L, 13-10
Wed Mar 08
Final - 11 innings
at Rose-Hulman W, 10-9
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 2-0
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 7-0
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Plattsburgh St. W, 11-5
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Trine W, 9-8
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Lake Sumter State College) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 16
Final - 10 innings
vs. Trine L, 8-7
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Lake Sumter State College) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Benedictine (IL) L, 4-1
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Knox W, 9-8
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Park) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 22
Final
Washington (Mo.) L, 7-6
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Webster L, 2-1
Fri Mar 24
Final - 12 innings
at Webster L, 6-5
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) W, 4-3
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) L, 3-0
Tue Apr 04
Final
Fontbonne W, 3-2
Tue Apr 04
Final
Fontbonne W, 7-5
Fri Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
at Blackburn W, 17-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
Blackburn W, 6-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
Blackburn L, 9-8
Wed Apr 12
Final
Robert Morris-S'field W, 8-3
Wed Apr 12
Final
Robert Morris-S'field W, 13-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Eureka W, 14-6
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Eureka W, 26-4
Wed Apr 19
Final
MacMurray W, 11-0
Wed Apr 19
Final
MacMurray W, 5-2
Thu Apr 20
Final
Principia W, 10-9
Mon Apr 24
Final
at Principia W, 14-5
Mon Apr 24
Final
at Principia W, 13-9
Thu Apr 27
Final
at MacMurray W, 14-5
Tue May 02
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan L, 3-1
Tue May 02
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan L, 4-3
Fri May 05
Final
Spalding W, 3-2
Sat May 06
Final
Spalding W, 3-2
Sat May 06
Final
Spalding W, 4-3
Fri May 12
Final
Westminster (Mo.) L, 5-0
SLIAC Tournament
Fri May 12
Final
Spalding W, 6-1
SLIAC Tournament
Sat May 13
Final
vs. Webster W, 17-15
@ Greenville SLIAC Tournament
Sat May 13
Final
Westminster (Mo.) W, 11-7
SLIAC Tournament Championship
Sun May 14
Final
Westminster (Mo.) W, 8-6
SLIAC Tournament Championship
Thu May 18
Final
vs. Birmingham Southern L, 14-6
@ Sauget, Ill. NCAA Regional Game 1
Fri May 19
Final
vs. Washington (Mo.) L, 7-1
@ Sauget, Ill. NCAA Regional
Fri Feb 16
1:00 PM
at TBD
Wed Feb 28
2:00 PM
at Washington (Mo.)
Sat Mar 17
TBA
Eureka
Sat Mar 17
TBA
Eureka
Wed Mar 21
6:30 PM
Washington (Mo.)
Sat Mar 24
TBA
Webster
Sat Mar 24
TBA
Webster
Wed Mar 28
TBA
Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Mar 28
TBA
Westminster (Mo.)
Fri Mar 30
TBA
Principia
Fri Mar 30
TBA
Principia
Sat Mar 31
TBA
at Principia
Sat Apr 07
TBA
at Spalding
Sat Apr 07
TBA
at Spalding
Sun Apr 08
TBA
at Spalding
Fri Apr 13
TBA
at MacMurray
Fri Apr 13
TBA
at MacMurray
Sat Apr 14
TBA
MacMurray
Wed Apr 18
TBA
Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 18
TBA
Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Apr 21
TBA
Blackburn
Sat Apr 21
TBA
Blackburn
Sun Apr 22
TBA
at Blackburn
Thu Apr 26
6:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Sat May 05
TBA
at Fontbonne
Sat May 05
TBA
at Fontbonne
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube