Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final
Millikin L, 40-21
Mon Sep 05
Cancelled
Millikin
Greenville
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Minn.-Morris L, 33-28
Mon Sep 12
4:00 pm
Olivet Nazarene
Greenville
Sat Sep 17
Final
Iowa Wesleyan L, 40-37
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) L, 35-14
Sat Oct 01
Final
Eureka L, 27-13
Mon Oct 03
6:00 pm
Greenville
at Millikin
Sat Oct 08
Final
Crown (Minn.) W, 34-33
Sat Oct 15
Final
at MacMurray L, 59-46
Fri Oct 21
3:00 pm
Alumni
Greenville
Homecoming
Sat Oct 22
Final
Martin Luther W, 63-12
Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 21-14
Sat Nov 05
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 49-21
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube