Upcoming Events & Results

Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Millikin L, 40-21
Mon Sep 05
Cancelled
Millikin
vs. Greenville
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Minn.-Morris L, 33-28
Mon Sep 12
4:00 pm
Olivet Nazarene
vs. Greenville
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan L, 40-37
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) L, 35-14
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Eureka L, 27-13
Mon Oct 03
6:00 pm
Greenville
at Millikin
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Crown (Minn.) W, 34-33
Sat Oct 15
Final
at MacMurray L, 59-46
Fri Oct 21
3:00 pm
Alumni
vs. Greenville
Homecoming
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Martin Luther W, 63-12
Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 21-14
Sat Nov 05
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 49-21
Thu Aug 31
Final
at Millikin L, 76-3
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 47-27
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) W, 21-15
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Martin Luther L, 34-20
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. MacMurray L, 19-6
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Crown (Minn.) W, 59-6
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Eureka L, 30-19
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) L, 24-14
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan W, 48-41
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris W, 49-21
View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube