Upcoming Events & Results

Sat Sep 05
Final
at Millikin L, 34-16
Sat Sep 12
Final
Minn.-Morris L, 19-13
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan W, 38-27
Sat Sep 26
Final
Westminster (Mo.) L, 30-20
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Eureka W, 35-14
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Crown (Minn.) L, 22-14
Sat Oct 17
Final
MacMurray L, 27-24
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Martin Luther W, 47-21
Sat Oct 31
Final
Northwestern (Minn.) L, 21-19
Sat Nov 07
Final
St. Scholastica L, 40-19
Sat Sep 03
1:00 PM
Millikin
Mon Sep 05
4:00 pm
Millikin
Greenville
Sat Sep 10
12:00 PM
at Minn.-Morris
Mon Sep 12
4:00 pm
Olivet Nazarene
Greenville
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
Mon Oct 03
6:00 pm
Greenville
at Millikin
Sat Oct 08
12:00 PM
Crown (Minn.)
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
at MacMurray
Fri Oct 21
3:00 pm
Alumni
Greenville
Homecoming
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Martin Luther
Sat Oct 29
12:00 PM
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Nov 05
12:00 PM
at St. Scholastica
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube