Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Saint Louis L, 124-85
Sat Nov 05
Greenville
at Lewis and Clark
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Knox W, 130-106
Wed Nov 16
7:30 PM
Greenville
at Lindenwood (IL)
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 110-98
@ Millikin
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Millikin W, 145-128
Tue Nov 22
Final
Lincoln Christian W, 178-125
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Grinnell L, 151-128
Mon Nov 28
Cancelled
Transylvania
Greenville
Mon Nov 28
Final
Transylvania W, 125-109
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Webster L, 133-120
Thu Dec 01
7:30 PM
Lindenwood (IL)
Greenville
Sat Dec 03
Final
Westminster (Mo.) W, 117-98
Mon Dec 05
7:30 PM
Greenville
at MacMurray
Wed Dec 07
8:00 PM
Greenville
at Millikin
Thu Dec 08
7:00 PM
Millikin
Greenville
Sat Dec 10
Final
at MacMurray W, 154-133
Mon Dec 12
7:30 PM
Eureka
Greenville
Tue Dec 13
7:00 PM
Gateway Prep
Greenville
Sat Dec 17
Final
Fontbonne W, 145-99
Tue Dec 20
Final
Buena Vista W, 115-108
Thu Jan 05
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Fontbonne
Thu Jan 05
Final
Spalding W, 130-115
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan L, 140-119
Wed Jan 11
Final - OT
Eureka W, 145-142
Thu Jan 12
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Fontbonne
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Blackburn W, 134-124
Thu Jan 19
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Missouri Baptist
Sat Jan 21
Final
Webster L, 121-115
Tue Jan 24
7:30 PM
Illinois Col.
Greenville
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) W, 118-113
Thu Jan 26
7:30 PM
MacMurray
Greenville
Fri Jan 27
5:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Preacher's Classic
@ Concordia (MO)
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Preacher's Classic
@ Concordia (MO)
Sat Jan 28
Final
MacMurray W, 162-125
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Fontbonne W, 130-114
Thu Feb 02
7:30 PM
Missouri Baptist
Greenville
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Spalding W, 125-119
Mon Feb 06
7:30 pm
Greenville
at Eureka
Mon Feb 06
Final
at Principia W, 118-109
Wed Feb 08
Final
Iowa Wesleyan W, 122-114
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Eureka W, 149-146
Tue Feb 14
Cancelled
Washington-St. Louis
Greenville
Tue Feb 14
Final
Principia L, 117-101
Sat Feb 18
Final
Blackburn W, 126-104
Fri Feb 24
8:00 PM
Principia
SLIAC Tournament
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube