Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Sat Nov 02
Lewis and Clark
vs. Greenville
Recreation Center
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Centre L, 132-113
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Horsburgh Gym)
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Central (Iowa) W, 145-140
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Horsburgh Gym) Bill Sudeck Consolation Game
Mon Nov 11
Postponed
Greenville
at Westminster (MO)
Tue Nov 12
Postponed
Millikin
vs. Greenville
Fri Nov 15
Final
at North Central (Ill.) L, 122-103
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Carthage L, 133-126
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Fontbonne
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Wabash L, 137-131
Sat Nov 23
Final - OT
vs. Simpson L, 161-160
@ Waukesha, Wis. Carroll Pre-Thanksgiving Tournament
Mon Dec 02
7:30 PM
Greenville
at Concordia (MO)
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 132-131
Thu Dec 05
7:00 PM
Logan
vs. Greenville
Sat Dec 07
Cancelled
Illinois
vs. Greenville
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Webster W, 98-97
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Fontbonne L, 142-129
Tue Dec 17
Final
vs. Dominican (Ill.) L, 127-114
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Spalding W, 145-133
Wed Jan 08
Final
at MacMurray L, 164-156
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
Greenville
at Concordia (MO)
Mon Jan 13
7:00 PM
Lindenwood (IL)
vs. Greenville
Tue Jan 14
Final
at Principia W, 124-100
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Blackburn W, 134-122
Mon Jan 20
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan W, 131-125
Wed Jan 22
Final
vs. Eureka W, 146-143
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) L, 131-126
Mon Jan 27
7:00 PM
Logan
vs. Greenville
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
Greenville
at Concordia (MO)
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Webster L, 125-121
Fri Jan 31
7:30 PM
Greenville
at SIU Edwardsville
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
SIU Edwardsville
vs. Greenville
Sat Feb 01
Final - OT
vs. Fontbonne W, 155-149
Mon Feb 03
7:30 PM
Greenville
at Lindenwood (IL)
Tue Feb 04
6:00 PM
Greenville
at Lincoln
Thu Feb 06
Final
vs. Spalding W, 140-119
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. MacMurray W, 161-131
Mon Feb 10
Cancelled
Greenville
at Logan
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
Greenville
at Millikin
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan W, 136-119
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Principia W, 120-111
Mon Feb 17
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Blackburn
Tue Feb 18
Cancelled
Lincoln
vs. Greenville
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Blackburn L, 133-129
Thu Feb 20
7:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Greenville
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Eureka L, 137-129
Thu Feb 27
Final
vs. Fontbonne W, 164-148
@ Webster Groves, Mo. (Grant Gymnasium) SLIAC Semifinal
Sat Feb 29
Final
at Webster L, 121-112
SLIAC Tournament Championship
View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube