Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Mon Aug 22
11:00 AM
McKendree
Mon Aug 22
4:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Sat Aug 27
Final
Alumni L, 1-0
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Alma L, 1-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 6-0
Tue Sep 06
Final
Rose-Hulman L, 3-0
Thu Sep 08
Final
at Robert Morris-S'fiel W, 1-0
Fri Sep 09
Final - OT
Ozarks (Ark.) T, 1-1
Fri Sep 16
Final - OT
at Coe W, 2-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Maranatha Baptist W, 3-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
Illinois Col. L, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Webster L, 2-0
Mon Sep 26
1st half - 35:58
Washington (Mo.)
Sat Oct 01
7:00 PM
Principia
Tue Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Millikin
Sat Oct 08
3:00 PM
at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 11
7:00 PM
Westminster (MO)
Sat Oct 15
2:00 PM
at MacMurray
Wed Oct 19
3:00 PM
at Spalding
Sat Oct 22
4:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Homecoming
Tue Oct 25
3:00 PM
at Eureka
Sat Oct 29
7:00 PM
Blackburn
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube