Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Mon Aug 22
11:00 AM
McKendree
Mon Aug 22
4:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Sat Aug 27
Final
Alumni L, 1-0
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Alma L, 1-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 6-0
Tue Sep 06
Final
Rose-Hulman L, 3-0
Thu Sep 08
Final
at Robert Morris-S'fiel W, 1-0
Fri Sep 09
Final - OT
Ozarks (Ark.) T, 1-1
Fri Sep 16
Final - OT
at Coe W, 2-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Maranatha Baptist W, 3-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
Illinois Col. L, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Webster L, 2-0
Mon Sep 26
Final
Washington (Mo.) L, 4-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Principia W, 3-1
Tue Oct 04
Final - 2OT
at Millikin T, 1-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Fontbonne L, 2-1
Tue Oct 11
Final - 2OT
Westminster (MO) T, 1-1
Sat Oct 15
Final - 2OT
at MacMurray T, 2-2
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Spalding L, 7-3
Sat Oct 22
Final
Iowa Wesleyan W, 3-0
Homecoming
Tue Oct 25
Final - 2OT
at Eureka T, 0-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Blackburn W, 1-0
Wed Aug 23
Final
Southwestern Illinois T, 3-3
Sat Aug 26
Final
Alumni T, 1-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Elmhurst L, 2-0
Sat Sep 02
Final - 2OT
at Moody Bible W, 4-3
Tue Sep 05
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 1-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
Coe W, 2-0
Sat Sep 09
Postponed
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Wed Sep 13
Final
Millikin L, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Franklin W, 3-1
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 1-0
Sat Sep 23
3:30 PM
at Ill. Wesleyan
Tue Sep 26
5:30 PM
at Washington (Mo.)
Thu Sep 28
7:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Sat Sep 30
5:00 PM
MacMurray
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Westminster (MO)
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Principia
Thu Oct 12
5:00 PM
Fontbonne
Sat Oct 14
5:00 PM
Eureka
Wed Oct 18
1:00 PM
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Spalding
Tue Oct 24
5:00 PM
at Webster
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
at Blackburn
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube