Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Olivet W, 9-0
@ Albion
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Albion W, 5-4
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. St. Louis Pharmacy L, 5-4
@ Principia
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 8-1
@ Principia
Sat Mar 04
Final
at St. Ambrose L, 5-4
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Knox W, 9-0
@ St. Ambrose
Mon Mar 13
Cancelled
vs. Messiah
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Concordia (Wis.) L, 6-3
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Millikin L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Gordon L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 28
Final
Ill. Wesleyan W, 9-0
Thu Apr 06
Final
Fontbonne W, 9-0
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Principia L, 6-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) W, 7-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Franklin W, 5-4
Tue Apr 18
Final
Westminster (Mo.) W, 7-2
Mon Apr 24
Final
Webster W, 9-0
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 5-3
@ Belleville, Ill. (King's Point) 2017 SLIAC Men's Tennis Tournament
Sat Apr 29
Final
vs. Principia L, 5-0
@ Belleville, Ill. (King's Point) 2017 SLIAC Men's Tennis Tournament
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Loras W, 7-2
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Olivet W, 9-0
@ Albion, Mich.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Albion W, 9-0
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. St. Ambrose W, 8-1
@ Knox
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Knox W, 8-1
Sat Mar 03
Final
Franklin W, 9-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
Illinois Col. W, 8-1
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Nazareth W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Messiah W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Concordia (Wis.) W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 16
Cancelled
vs. Ramapo
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Fontbonne W, 9-0
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Rose-Hulman L, 9-0
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Illinois Tech W, 5-4
@ Rose-Hulman
Sat Mar 31
Cancelled
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Illinois Wesleyan
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) W, 8-1
Tue Apr 10
Final
Principia L, 5-4
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Webster W, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
at Spring Arbor
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Ill. Wesleyan W, 8-1
Thu Apr 19
4:00 PM
Kaskaskia
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Webster W, 5-0
@ SLIAC Tournament
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Principia L, 5-2
@ SLIAC Tournament
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Judson (IL) L, 5-1
NCCAA North Central Regional Championship
View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube