Upcoming Events & Results

Fri Sep 14
Final
at Loras L, 7-2
Sat Sep 15
TBA
at Loras
Doubles Tournament
Fri Sep 28
TBA
at ITA Central Regional
Washington-St. Louis
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at ITA Central Regional
Washington-St. Louis
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Olivet W, 9-0
@ Albion, Mich.
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Albion W, 5-4
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan W, 6-3
@ Knox
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Knox W, 8-1
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Gordon W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Cornell College W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Nazareth W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Neb. Wesleyan W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 8-1
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Ill. Wesleyan
Thu Apr 04
6:00 PM
vs. Fontbonne
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Apr 10
4:30 PM
at Millikin
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
vs. Webster
Tue Apr 23
4:30 PM
at Principia
View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube