Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Illinois Wesleyan No Team Scores
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Eastern Illinois No Team Scores
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Principia No Team Scores
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Principia No Team Scores
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Principia 2nd, 5 teams
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Principia 2nd, 5 teams
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) 6th, 8 teams
Fri Feb 15
Final
at NCCAA National Championships 3rd, 14 teams
@ Cedarville
Sat Feb 16
Final
at NCCAA National Championships 3rd, 14 teams
@ Cedarville
Sat Feb 23
Final
at SLIAC Invitational 1st, 6 teams
@ Principia
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Wartburg No Team Scores
Fri Mar 08
Final
at NCAA Division III National Championships No Team Score
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 09
Final
at NCAA Division III National Championships No Team Score
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Washington-St. Louis 6th, 8 teams
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Washington-St. Louis 5th, 15 teams
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Washington-St. Louis 5th, 15 teams
Sat Apr 06
Final
at McKendree 2nd, 5 teams
Sat Apr 13
Final
Greenville Select 3rd, 12 teams
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
at Rose-Hulman
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Missouri S&T No Team Scores
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Missouri S&T No Team Scores
Fri Apr 26
Final
SLIAC-AMC Championships 1st, 5 teams
Sat Apr 27
Final
SLIAC-AMC Championships 1st, 5 teams
Fri May 03
Final
at SIU-Edwardsville No Team Scores
Thu May 09
Final
at NCCAA National Championships 2nd, 25 teams
@ Grace (IN)
Fri May 10
Final
at NCCAA National Championships 2nd, 25 teams
@ Grace (IN)
Wed May 15
Final
at North Central (Ill.) No Team Scores
Thu May 16
Final
at North Central (Ill.) No Team Scores
Thu May 23
at NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 24
at NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 25
at NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule