Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Sat Dec 03
10:00 AM
Illinois Wesleyan Titan First Chance Meet
at Illinois Wesleyan
Illinois Wesleyan Titan First Chance Meet
Sat Jan 21
12:00 AM
Illinois College Snow Bird Open
at Illinois College
Illinois College Snow Bird Open
Fri Jan 27
10:00 AM
Principia Relays
at Principia
Principia Relays
Sat Jan 28
10:00 AM
Principia Relays
at Principia
Principia Relays
Sat Feb 04
11:00 AM
Illinois College Jim Green Invitational
at Illinois College.
Illinois College Jim Green Invitational
Sat Feb 11
11:00 AM
Monmouth (Ill.) Fighting Scot Invitational
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Monmouth (Ill.) Fighting Scot Invitational
Fri Feb 17
TBA
NCCAA Indoor National Championships
vs. NCCAA Indoor National Championships
@ Houghton
Sat Feb 18
TBA
NCCAA Indoor National Championships
vs. NCCAA Indoor National Championships
@ Houghton
Fri Feb 24
TBA
SLIAC Indoor Invitational
vs. SLIAC Indoor Invitational
@ Principia
Sat Feb 25
TBA
SLIAC Indoor Invitational
vs. SLIAC Indoor Invitational
@ Principia
Sat Mar 04
10:00 AM
Wis.-Stevens Point
at Wis.-Stevens Point
Wis.-Stevens Point
Fri Mar 10
TBA
NCAA Division III Indoor National Championships
vs. NCAA Division III Indoor National Championships
@ TBA
Sat Mar 11
TBA
NCAA Division III Indoor National Championships
vs. NCAA Division III Indoor National Championships
@ TBA
Fri Mar 24
4:30 PM
Washington-St. Louis Mini Meet
at Washington-St. Louis
Washington-St. Louis Mini Meet
Fri Mar 31
4:30 PM
Washington-St. Louis Invitational
at Washington-St. Louis
Washington-St. Louis Invitational
Sat Apr 01
11:00 AM
Washington-St. Louis Invitational
at Washington-St. Louis
Washington-St. Louis Invitational
Sat Apr 01
TBA
Lindenwood Invitational
at Lindenwood
Lindenwood Invitational
Fri Apr 07
3:00 PM
Saint Louis
at Saint Louis
Saint Louis
Sat Apr 08
10:00 AM
Saint Louis
at Saint Louis
Saint Louis
Sat Apr 08
TBA
Central Methodist or Millikin
at Central Methodist or Millikin
Central Methodist or Millikin
Fri Apr 14
TBA
Greenville Select
Greenville
Fri Apr 21
TBA
Rose-Hulman Twilight
at Rose-Hulman
Rose-Hulman Twilight
Fri Apr 28
TBA
SLIAC-AMC Championships
Greenville
Sat Apr 29
TBA
SLIAC-AMC Championships
Greenville
Sat May 06
TBA
Monmouth (IL)
at Monmouth (IL)
Thu May 11
TBA
NCCAA Outdoor National Championships
vs. NCCAA Outdoor National Championships
@ TBA
Fri May 12
TBA
NCCAA Outdoor National Championships
vs. NCCAA Outdoor National Championships
@ TBA
Sat May 13
TBA
NCCAA Outdoor National Championships
vs. NCCAA Outdoor National Championships
@ TBA
Wed May 17
TBA
North Central (IL)
at North Central (IL)
North Central (IL) or Augustana (IL)
Thu May 18
TBA
North Central (IL)
at North Central (IL)
North Central (IL) or Augustana (IL)
Thu May 25
TBA
NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championships
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championships
@ TBA
Fri May 26
TBA
NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championships
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championships
@ TBA
Sat May 27
TBA
NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championships
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championships
@ TBA
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule