Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Brescia L, 5-2
Fri Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
at Brescia W, 22-6
Thu Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
Morthland W, 9-0
Thu Mar 02
Final - 6 innings
Morthland W, 12-4
Mon Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 11-3
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park - North Complex - Field 7) Tucson Invitational Games
Mon Mar 13
Final - 6 innings
vs. Stevens Institute L, 12-4
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park) Tucson Invitational Games
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Central (IA) L, 7-0
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park) Tucson Invitational Games
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville W, 7-2
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park) Tucson Invitational Games
Wed Mar 15
Final - 6 innings
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 14-4
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park) Tucson Invitational Games
Wed Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Suffolk W, 14-4
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park)
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Trinity (Tex.) L, 4-0
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park) Tucson Invitational Games
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Puget Sound L, 7-2
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park) Tucson Invitational Games
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 7-6
Fri Mar 24
Cancelled
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Tue Mar 28
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel W, 5-2
Tue Mar 28
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel W, 5-3
Wed Mar 29
Final
Blackburn W, 2-0
Wed Mar 29
Final
Blackburn W, 4-2
Thu Apr 06
Postponed
at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Thu Apr 06
Postponed
at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Sat Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
MacMurray W, 13-5
Sat Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
MacMurray W, 9-0
Wed Apr 12
Final - 9 innings
at Iowa Wesleyan L, 5-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan W, 7-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Webster W, 8-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Webster L, 5-4
Sat Apr 15
Final
Spalding W, 7-4
Sat Apr 15
Final
Spalding W, 8-3
Thu Apr 20
Final
at Millikin L, 4-1
Thu Apr 20
Final
at Millikin L, 7-0
Fri Apr 21
Final
Fontbonne W, 3-1
Fri Apr 21
Final
Fontbonne W, 3-1
Sat Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Principia W, 18-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Principia W, 13-4
Mon Apr 24
Final
at Eureka W, 4-1
Mon Apr 24
Final
at Eureka W, 12-4
Tue Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
at Washington (Mo.) L, 12-0
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) L, 4-3
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) L, 5-3
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Webster W, 4-1
@ Lindenwood Univ. - St. Charles, Mo. SLIAC Tournament
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 3-2
@ ABC Ball Park, St. Ann, Mo.
Sun May 07
Final
vs. Webster W, 7-1
@ ABC Ball Park - St. Ann, Mo. SLIAC Championship
Thu May 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Trine L, 12-1
@ Whitewater, Wis. NCAA Division III Whitewater Regional
Fri May 12
Final
at Hope L, 6-5
NCAA Division III. elimination round
Fri Feb 02
10:00 AM
vs. Covenant
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Feb 03
10:00 AM
vs. Covenant
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Wed Mar 21
TBA
Webster
Wed Mar 21
TBA
Webster
Wed Mar 28
TBA
at MacMurray
Wed Mar 28
TBA
at MacMurray
Sat Mar 31
TBA
Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Mar 31
TBA
Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Apr 04
TBA
Eureka
Wed Apr 04
TBA
Eureka
Sat Apr 07
TBA
at Spalding
Sat Apr 07
TBA
at Spalding
Wed Apr 11
TBA
at Fontbonne
Wed Apr 11
TBA
at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 14
TBA
Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Apr 14
TBA
Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Apr 17
TBA
Principia
Tue Apr 17
TBA
Principia
Sat Apr 21
TBA
at Blackburn
Sat Apr 21
TBA
at Blackburn
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube