Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Tue Nov 15
5:00 PM
Greenville
at Hannibal-La Grange
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Hannibal-La Grange W, 74-69
Wed Nov 16
7:30 PM
Kaskaskia
Greenville
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Elmhurst L, 86-50
@ Millikin
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Millikin W, 82-72
Mon Nov 21
7:30 PM
Lindenwood (IL)
Greenville
Tue Nov 22
Final
Lincoln Christian W, 77-47
Tue Nov 29
Cancelled
Washington-St. Louis
Greenville
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Webster L, 80-69
Thu Dec 01
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Millikin
Sat Dec 03
Final
Westminster (Mo.) W, 81-62
Tue Dec 06
5:00 PM
Greenville
at MacMurray
Tue Dec 06
Final
at MacMurray W, 80-49
Wed Dec 07
5:00 PM
Greenville
at John A. Logan
Fri Dec 09
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel W, 82-29
Greenville Tournament
Sat Dec 10
Final
St. Mary-Woods W, 112-52
Greenville Tournament
Mon Dec 12
5:30 PM
Greenville
at Lewis and Clark
Tue Dec 13
Final
Washington (Mo.) L, 75-60
Sat Dec 17
Final
Fontbonne W, 77-59
Sat Dec 31
Final
at Huntington L, 88-45
Thu Jan 05
Final
Spalding W, 77-57
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan L, 74-66
Mon Jan 09
Cancelled
Greenville
at Kaskaskia
Wed Jan 11
Final
Eureka L, 66-49
Fri Jan 13
Cancelled
Greenville
at Jeff
Tue Jan 17
Cancelled
Greenville
at Lindenwood (IL)
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Blackburn W, 83-36
Thu Jan 19
5:30 PM
Greenville
at Parkland
Sat Jan 21
Final
Webster W, 81-76
Mon Jan 23
7:30 PM
Missouri Baptist
Greenville
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) W, 68-53
Thu Jan 26
6:00 PM
Millikin
Greenville
Sat Jan 28
Final
MacMurray W, 91-47
Mon Jan 30
Cancelled
Southwestern Illinois
Greenville
Mon Jan 30
Final
at Williams Baptist L, 77-58
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Fontbonne L, 68-38
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Spalding W, 68-51
Wed Feb 08
Final
Iowa Wesleyan W, 85-57
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Eureka W, 66-64
Sat Feb 18
Final
Blackburn W, 90-37
Thu Feb 23
Final
vs. Webster W, 61-52
@ Eureka SLIAC Tournament
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Eureka L, 82-74
SLIAC Tournament Championship
Fri Mar 03
Final
Trinity Christian W, 64-42
NCCAA North Central Regional
Sat Mar 04
Final
Northwestern (Minn.) W, 70-55
NCCAA North Central Regional Championship
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Southwestern Christ. W, 78-73
@ Grace (IN) NCCAA National Championship Quarterfinals
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan W, 78-72
@ Grace (IN) NCCAA National Championship Semifinals
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) W, 67-48
@ Grace (IN) NCCAA National Championship Finals
Fri Nov 17
5:00 PM
Millikin
Greenville
Fri Nov 17
Final - OT
84 Illinois Col.
90 vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Greenville, Ill. (H.J. Long Gymnasium) Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 17
Final
83 Millikin
67 at Greenville
Sat Nov 18
2:00 PM
Illinois Col.
Greenville
Sat Nov 18
Final
84 Westminster (Mo.)
78 vs. Millikin
@ Greenville, Ill. (H.J. Long Gymnasium) Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
74 Illinois Col.
77 at Greenville
Mon Nov 20
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Missouri Baptist
Tue Nov 21
5:30 PM
at Lincoln Christian
Mon Nov 27
5:30 PM
Hannibal-La Grange
Greenville
Mon Nov 27
7:30 PM
Hannibal-La Grange
Tue Nov 28
6:30 PM
Parkland
Greenville
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Eureka
Fri Dec 01
7:00 PM
John A. Logan
Greenville
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Dec 05
7:00 PM
Lindenwood (IL)
Greenville
Wed Dec 06
7:00 PM
at Washington (Mo.)
Thu Dec 07
5:30 PM
Greenville
at Kaskaskia
Fri Dec 08
5:00 PM
at St. Mary-Woods
Sat Dec 09
12:00 PM
vs. Robert Morris-S'fiel
@ St. Mary-Woods
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
Olney
Greenville
Wed Dec 13
6:00 PM
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Dec 16
1:00 PM
at Fontbonne
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
MacMurray
Fri Jan 05
5:00 PM
Greenville
at John A. Logan
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
at Blackburn
Tue Jan 09
6:00 PM
at William Woods
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
Greenville
at Lindenwood (IL)
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Spalding
Mon Jan 15
TBA
Greenville
at Olney
Tue Jan 16
7:00 PM
Principia
Greenville
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Webster
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Eureka
Mon Jan 22
7:00 PM
Missouri Baptist
Greenville
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Jan 25
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Millikin
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Mon Jan 29
7:00 PM
Kaskaskia
Greenville
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
Fontbonne
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at MacMurray
Mon Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Oakland City
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
Blackburn
Thu Feb 08
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Millikin
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Greenville
at Principia
Wed Feb 14
5:00 PM
at Spalding
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Webster
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule