Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
Kaskaskia
vs. Greenville
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Millikin L, 81-74
@ Fulton, Mo. (Historic Westminster Gym)
Sat Nov 09
11:00 AM
Greenville
vs. Illinois Col.
@ Westminster (MO)
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 90-85
@ Fulton, Mo. (Historic Westminster Gym)
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. St. Mary-Woods W, 91-75
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Greenville
at Southeastern Illinois
Sat Nov 16
Final
at William Woods L, 71-58
Mon Nov 18
5:30 PM
Greenville
at Kaskaskia
Thu Nov 21
5:30 PM
Greenville
at Culver-Stockton
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Lincoln Christian W, 92-48
Tue Dec 03
6:00 PM
Parkland
vs. Greenville
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 81-58
Thu Dec 05
5:00 PM
Greenville
at Olney Central
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 76-54
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Hendrix W, 64-51
@ St. Louis, Mo. (WU Field House)
Mon Dec 09
4:30 PM
Culver-Stockton
vs. Greenville
Mon Dec 09
Final
vs. Webster L, 80-60
Thu Dec 12
5:30 PM
Greenville
at Shawnee
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Fontbonne L, 71-59
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Spalding W, 77-63
Mon Jan 06
5:30 PM
Greenville
at Wabash Valley
Wed Jan 08
Final
at MacMurray W, 88-48
Fri Jan 10
Cancelled
Southeastern Illinois
vs. Greenville
Tue Jan 14
Final
at Principia W, 77-33
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
Greenville
at Missouri Baptist
Fri Jan 17
Postponed
Danville
vs. Greenville
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Blackburn W, 83-32
Mon Jan 20
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan W, 77-49
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Eureka
Thu Jan 23
Cancelled
Greenville
at Missouri Valley
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Central Methodist
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
at Webster
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Fontbonne
Mon Feb 03
7:00 PM
Olney Central
vs. Greenville
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
Shawnee
vs. Greenville
Thu Feb 06
5:30 PM
vs. Spalding
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. MacMurray
Mon Feb 10
Cancelled
Missouri Valley
vs. Greenville
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM
Missouri Baptist
vs. Greenville
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Principia
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
at Blackburn
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Eureka
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule