Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 25
6:00 PM
at Lindenwood (IL)
Mon Aug 29
Final
Southwestern Illinois T, 1-1
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Millikin L, 1-0
Tue Sep 06
Final
Rose-Hulman L, 1-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
Ozarks (Ark.) W, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
Rockford W, 6-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 8-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Coe L, 2-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Maranatha Baptist W, 1-0
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Lincoln Christian W, 6-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Webster L, 2-1
Wed Sep 28
7:00 PM
Illinois Col.
Sat Oct 01
5:00 PM
Principia
Wed Oct 05
5:00 PM
Oakland City
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 11
5:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
at MacMurray
Wed Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Spalding
Sat Oct 22
2:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Homecoming
Tue Oct 25
1:00 PM
at Eureka
Sat Oct 29
5:00 PM
Blackburn
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube