Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. St. Louis Pharmacy L, 6-3
@ O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis)
Mon Mar 13
Cancelled
vs. Messiah
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Agnes Scott L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head Motorcoach Resort, Hilton Head Island, S.C. PTR Spring Tennisfest
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Millikin L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Gordon L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Blackburn W, 8-1
Tue Mar 28
Final
Rend Lake L, 7-2
Fri Mar 31
Final
Webster L, 9-0
Thu Apr 06
Final
Fontbonne L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
Westminster (Mo.) W, 5-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
Blackburn W, 8-1
Thu Apr 13
Final
Stephens W, 5-4
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Principia L, 8-1
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Lewis and Clark L, 9-0
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 5-4
@ Elsah, Illinois 2017 SLIAC Women's Tennis Tournament
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Principia L, 5-0
2017 SLIAC Women's Tennis Tournament
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Fontbonne L, 5-4
@ King's Point, Belleville, Ill. SLIAC Tournament
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
vs. Lake Forest
@ Principia
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
at Principia
Mon Mar 12
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Tue Mar 13
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Wed Mar 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Thu Mar 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Fri Mar 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hilton Head S.C.
Fri Mar 23
4:30 PM
at Blackburn
Tue Mar 27
6:00 PM
at Webster
Fri Apr 06
5:00 PM
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 07
11:00 AM
vs. Stephens
@ Westminster (MO)
Mon Apr 09
5:30 PM
Principia
Tue Apr 17
4:30 PM
Blackburn
Mon Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Fontbonne
Fri Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBD
@ St. Louis Mo. SLIAC Tournament
Sat Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ St. Louis Mo. SLIAC Tournament
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube