Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 5-4
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Knox W, 9-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Dominican (IL) W, 9-0
@ Knox
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Truman L, 9-0
@ Principia
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Principia W, 5-4
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Gordon L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Cornell College W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Nazareth L, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Neb. Wesleyan W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Loras L, 7-2
Mon Apr 01
Final
vs. Principia W, 5-4
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Webster W, 7-2
Mon Apr 08
Final
vs. Fontbonne W, 9-0
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 7-2
Mon Apr 15
Final
at Blackburn W, 7-2
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 5-2
@ Elsah, Ill. SLIAC Tournament
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Principia L, 5-4
@ St. Louis, Mo. SLIAC Tournament Championship
View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube