Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Illinois Wesleyan Titan First Chance Meet No Team Score
Illinois Wesleyan Titan First Chance Meet
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Illinois College Snow Bird Open 6th, 14 teams
Illinois College Snow Bird Open
Fri Jan 27
Final
at Principia Relays No Team Score
Principia Relays
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Principia Relays No Team Score
Principia Relays
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Illinois College Jim Green Invitational 5th, 21 teams
Illinois College Jim Green Invitational
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) Fighting Scot Invitational No Team Score
Monmouth (Ill.) Fighting Scot Invitational
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. NCCAA Indoor National Championships 5th, 13 teams
@ Houghton
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. NCCAA Indoor National Championships 5th, 13 teams
@ Houghton
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. SLIAC Indoor Invitational 1st, 5 teams
@ Principia
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point NCAA Qualifier No Team Score
Wis.-Stevens Point NCAA Qualifier
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Indoor National Championships 27th, 70 teams
@ North Central (IL)
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Indoor National Championships 27th, 70 teams
@ North Central (IL)
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Washington-St. Louis Mini Meet 4th, 8 teams
Washington-St. Louis Mini Meet
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Washington-St. Louis Invitational 6th, 12 teams
Washington-St. Louis Invitational
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Lindenwood Invitational No Team Score
Lindenwood Invitational
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Washington-St. Louis Invitational 6th, 12 teams
Washington-St. Louis Invitational
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Millikin 1st, 8 teams
Millikin
Fri Apr 14
Final
Greenville Select 5th 15 teams
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Rose-Hulman Twilight 2nd, 10 teams
Rose-Hulman Twilight
Mon May 01
Final
SLIAC-AMC Championships 1st, 7 teams
Sat May 06
Final
at Kentucky No Team Scores
Sat May 06
TBA
at Monmouth (IL) NoTeam Scores
Thu May 11
Final
vs. NCCAA Outdoor National Championships 6th, 21 teams
@ Oklahoma Baptist
Fri May 12
Final
vs. NCCAA Outdoor National Championships 6th, 21 teams
@ Oklahoma Baptist
Sat May 13
Final
vs. NCCAA Outdoor National Championships 6th, 21 teams
@ Oklahoma Baptist
Wed May 17
TBA
at North Central (IL) No Team Scores
North Central (IL)
Thu May 18
TBA
at North Central (IL) No Team Scores
North Central (IL)
Thu May 25
TBA
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championships 56th, 80 teams
@ Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 26
TBA
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championships 56th, 80 teams
@ Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 27
TBA
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championships 56th, 80 teams
@ Geneva, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube