Upcoming Events & Results

Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 3-0
@ Elmhurst
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. North Park W, 3-0
@ Elmhurst
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) W, 3-2
@ Elmhurst
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. New Paltz St. W, 3-2
@ Elmhurst
Mon Sep 05
Final
0 Greenville
3 at Millikin
Mon Sep 05
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Illinois College
@ Millikin
Mon Sep 05
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Frontier
@ Millikin
Tue Sep 06
Final
at St. Mary-Woods W, 3-1
Thu Sep 08
Final
2 Greenville
3 at Southwestern Illinois
Sat Sep 10
Final
Principia W, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
Blackburn W, 3-0
Mon Sep 12
4:30 PM
Greenville
at Eureka
Mon Sep 12
Final
at Eureka W, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Webster W, 3-1
@ MacMurray
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan W, 3-0
@ MacMurray
Tue Sep 20
4:30 PM
Harris-Stowe
Greenville
Tue Sep 20
Final
Washington (Mo.) L, 3-0
Thu Sep 22
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Lindenwood (IL)
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) L, 3-2
@ Webster
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Fontbonne W, 3-1
@ Webster
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Principia W, 3-0
Thu Sep 29
4:30 PM
Webster
Greenville
Thu Sep 29
Final
Webster L, 3-2
Sat Oct 01
Final
Stephens W, 3-0
Thu Oct 06
Final
at Blackburn W, 3-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. Kenyon W, 3-0
@ Millikin
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Millikin L, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
3:30 PM
Greenville
at MacMurray
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Spalding W, 3-2
@ MacMurrary
Sat Oct 08
Final
at MacMurray W, 3-0
Wed Oct 12
4:30 PM
Lindenwood (IL)
Greenville
Wed Oct 12
Final
Rose-Hulman W, 3-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
Iowa Wesleyan W, 3-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
at Ill.-Springfield L, 3-1
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Fontbonne W, 3-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
Eureka W, 3-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 22
9:00 AM
Alumni
Greenville
Homecoming
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 3-1
Breast Cancer Night/Faculty & Staff Night
Thu Oct 27
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Lewis and Clark
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Spalding W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. MacMurray W, 3-0
@ Spalding
Wed Nov 02
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) W, 3-2
Sat Nov 05
Final
Webster W, 3-1
SLIAC Tournament
Sat Nov 05
Final
Westminster (Mo.) W, 3-0
SLIAC Tournament
Thu Nov 10
Final
at Wis.-Whitewater L, 3-0
NCAA Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Anderson (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Earlham W, 3-2
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton W, 3-1
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Knox W, 3-1
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Wed Sep 06
4:30 PM
Eureka
Greenville
Greenville Junior High School
Wed Sep 06
Final
Eureka W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Fontbonne W, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan W, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 12
7:00 PM
Lindenwood (IL)
Greenville
Recreation Center
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Westminster (Mo.) L, 3-2
Fri Sep 15
5:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Parkland
@ Southwestern Illinois
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Southwestern Illinois
Sat Sep 16
Final
Blackburn W, 3-0
Recreation Center
Sat Sep 16
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Webster
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 16
Final
Webster L, 3-0
Recreation Center
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Blackburn
0 vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Greenville, Ill.
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 3-0
Thu Sep 21
4:30 PM
Greenville
at MacMurray
Thu Sep 21
Final
at MacMurray W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan W, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 3-2
@ Mount Pleasant, Iowa
Tue Sep 26
6:30 PM
Greenville
at Kaskaskia
Thu Sep 28
4:30 PM
Greenville
at Webster
Thu Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Webster
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
vs. Principia
@ Eureka
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
at Eureka
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Frontier
Greenville
Thu Oct 05
4:30 PM
Southwestern Illinois
Greenville
Thu Oct 05
7:00 PM
Spalding
Mon Oct 09
TBA
Greenville
at Lewis and Clark
Tue Oct 10
4:30 PM
Greenville
at Missouri Baptist
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Blackburn
Sat Oct 14
11:00 AM
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Spalding
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Spalding
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Principia
Fri Oct 20
4:30 PM
Missouri Baptist
Greenville
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
Tue Oct 24
3:00 PM
Knox
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Thu Oct 26
4:30 PM
MacMurray
Greenville
Thu Oct 26
7:00 PM
MacMurray
Fri Oct 27
4:00 PM
vs. Dominican (Ill.)
@ Lisle, Ill.
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
vs. MSOE
@ Lisle, Illinois Benedictine Eagle Classic
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
vs. Elmhurst
@ Benedictine
Sat Oct 28
4:00 PM
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Tue Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Washington (Mo.)
Green Dot Game
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Lindenwood (IL)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube