Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 3-0
@ Elmhurst
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. North Park W, 3-0
@ Elmhurst
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) W, 3-2
@ Elmhurst
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. New Paltz St. W, 3-2
@ Elmhurst
Mon Sep 05
Final
0 Greenville
3 at Millikin
Mon Sep 05
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Illinois College
@ Millikin
Mon Sep 05
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Frontier
@ Millikin
Tue Sep 06
Final
at St. Mary-Woods W, 3-1
Thu Sep 08
Final
2 Greenville
3 at Southwestern Illinois
Sat Sep 10
Final
Principia W, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
Blackburn W, 3-0
Mon Sep 12
4:30 PM
Greenville
at Eureka
Mon Sep 12
Final
at Eureka W, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Webster W, 3-1
@ MacMurray
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan W, 3-0
@ MacMurray
Tue Sep 20
4:30 PM
Harris-Stowe
Greenville
Tue Sep 20
Final
Washington (Mo.) L, 3-0
Thu Sep 22
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Lindenwood (IL)
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) L, 3-2
@ Webster
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Fontbonne W, 3-1
@ Webster
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Principia W, 3-0
Thu Sep 29
4:30 PM
Webster
Greenville
Thu Sep 29
7:00 PM
Webster
Sat Oct 01
4:00 PM
Stephens
Thu Oct 06
7:00 PM
at Blackburn
Fri Oct 07
4:30 PM
vs. Kenyon
@ Millikin
Fri Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Millikin
Sat Oct 08
3:30 PM
Greenville
at MacMurray
Sat Oct 08
12:00 PM
vs. Spalding
@ MacMurrary
Sat Oct 08
2:00 PM
at MacMurray
Wed Oct 12
4:30 PM
Lindenwood (IL)
Greenville
Wed Oct 12
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Ill.-Springfield
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 21
7:00 PM
Eureka
Homecoming
Sat Oct 22
9:00 AM
Alumni
Greenville
Homecoming
Wed Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Washington (Mo.)
Breast Cancer Night/Faculty & Staff Night
Thu Oct 27
7:00 PM
Greenville
at Lewis and Clark
Sat Oct 29
10:00 AM
at Spalding
Sat Oct 29
12:00 PM
vs. MacMurray
@ Spalding
Wed Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Westminster (Mo.)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube