Upcoming Events & Results

Fri Feb 14
Final
at Oglethorpe L, 8-3
Rawlings Southern Classic
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Rhodes L, 12-6
@ Mount Berry, Ga. Rawlings Southern Classic
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Berry L, 6-1
Rawlings Southern Classic
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 3-1
@ Family Sports Park - O'Fallon, Ill.
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Neb. Wesleyan L, 3-1
@ Family Sports Park - O'Fallon, Ill.
Sat Feb 22
Final - 11 innings
vs. Neb. Wesleyan T, 3-3
@ Family Sports Park - O'Fallon, Ill.
Sat Feb 29
10:30 AM
vs. Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Family Sports Park - O'Fallon, Ill.
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
vs. Ill. Wesleyan
@ Family Sports Park - O'Fallon, Ill.
Mon Mar 09
1:30 PM
vs. WPI
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 5) - Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 09
4:00 PM
vs. WPI
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 5) - Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 10
8:30 AM
vs. Oneonta
@ Chain of Lakes Park (Field 1) - Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 12
8:30 AM
vs. Suffolk
@ Pat Thomas Stadium - Leesburg, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 12
11:00 AM
vs. Suffolk
@ Pat Thomas Stadium - Leesburg, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 13
12:00 PM
vs. Loras
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 2) - Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 14
8:00 AM
vs. Wis.-Superior
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Field 1) - Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 18
2:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Mar 18
5:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Mar 20
3:00 PM
at Blackburn
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
at Blackburn
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
at Blackburn
Wed Mar 25
5:00 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Fri Mar 27
6:00 PM
vs. Principia
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
vs. Principia
Sat Mar 28
5:00 PM
vs. Principia
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Fontbonne
Tue Apr 07
5:00 PM
at Anderson (Ind.)
@ Indianapolis, Ind. (Victory Field)
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
vs. Webster
Sat Apr 11
4:00 PM
vs. Webster
Wed Apr 15
4:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Apr 15
7:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
Fri Apr 17
3:00 PM
at MacMurray
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at MacMurray
Sat Apr 18
4:00 PM
at MacMurray
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
vs. Eureka
Tue Apr 28
TBA
vs. Washington (Mo.)
Fri May 01
5:00 PM
at Spalding
Sat May 02
12:00 PM
at Spalding
Sat May 02
4:00 PM
at Spalding
View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube