Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 07
Final
at Rhodes L, 8-2
Sat Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
at Rhodes W, 15-5
Sat Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
at Rhodes L, 12-0
Tue Mar 10
8:30 AM
vs. Lancaster Bible
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 11
12:30 PM
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Field 6
Wed Mar 11
2:30 PM
vs. Gettysburg
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 12
2:30 PM
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic - N. Myrtle Beach, S.C. Field 5
Fri Mar 13
10:30 AM
vs. Medaille
@ NMB Sports Complex
Fri Mar 13
2:30 PM
vs. Clarks Summit
@ Myrtle Beach
Wed Mar 18
2:00 PM
at Washington (Mo.)
Wed Mar 18
4:00 PM
at Washington (Mo.)
Fri Mar 20
4:00 PM
at Transylvania
Pio Classic
Fri Mar 20
6:00 PM
at Transylvania
Pio Classic
Sat Mar 21
11:00 AM
vs. Trine
@ Lexington, Ky.
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
vs. Trine
@ Lexington, Ky.
Wed Mar 25
2:00 PM
at MacMurray
Wed Mar 25
4:00 PM
at MacMurray
Thu Mar 26
4:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Thu Mar 26
6:30 PM
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 03
2:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Apr 03
4:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Blackburn
Tue Apr 07
5:00 PM
at Blackburn
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Spalding
Fri Apr 10
6:00 PM
at Spalding
Wed Apr 15
2:00 PM
vs. Webster
Wed Apr 15
4:00 PM
vs. Webster
Fri Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Millikin
Fri Apr 17
6:00 PM
at Millikin
Thu Apr 23
2:00 PM
vs. Principia
Thu Apr 23
4:00 PM
vs. Principia
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM
at Fontbonne
View Full Schedule

Panthers Social Hub

YouTube